Meet The Team

 

Meet the St Thomas Nissan Team!

Sales Team

Sonny Arora

General Manager

sonny@stthomasnissan.ca

Dennis Kim

General Sales Manager

dennis@stthomasnissan.ca

Kent Collings

Assistant Sales Manager

kent@stthomasnissan.ca

Quinn Donelan

Sales Associate

quinn@stthomasnissan.ca

Jack Beleutz

Sales Associate

jack@stthomasnissan.ca

Jamie Orosz

Business Manager

finance@stthomasnissan.ca

Service/Parts Team

Corianne Farquhar

Service Manager

servicemgr@stthomasnissan.ca

Doran Wosley

Parts Manager

parts@stthomasnissan.ca

Kelly Maxey

Service Advisor

service@stthomasnissan.ca

Brad Kirby

Service Advisor

service@stthomasnissan.ca

Jon Jackson

Senior Technician/Shop Foreman

 

Ron Swain

Technician

 

Mark Gurney

Technician

 

Brad Lindsay

Apprentice/Oil Change Technician

 

Noah Stringfellow

Detailer

 

Administration Team

Punnay Khanna

Controller

controller@stthomasnissan.ca

Nikki Johnson

Accountant

accounting@stthomasnissan.ca

Amy Askey

Receptionist

reception@stthomasnissan.ca

Sarah Smith

Receptionist

reception@stthomasnissan.ca

Theresa Dennis

Customer Relations

customerrelations@stthomasnissan.ca

St Thomas Nissan is located in St Thomas, Ontario and also serves London, Chatham, Strathroy, Sarnia, Goderich, Tillsonburg, Port Stanley, Simcoe, Ingersoll and surrounding areas.

St. Thomas Nissan

110 Edward St
St Thomas, ON N5P 3W8

Tel: 226-212-3325

St Thomas Nissan, New Car Dealers, Saint Thomas, ON
© St Thomas Nissan. All Rights Reserved.   |  Privacy Policy  |  Sitemap
Powered By: